news

January

16th

Peter Facinelli At The 68th Annual Golden Globe Awards!

Breaking Dawn movie vamp’ Peter Facinelli arrives at the 68th Annual Golden Globe Awards this evening (January 16th 2011). Whatta stud!


Source: Celebuzz

January

16th

Robert Pattinson at the 68th Annual Golden Globes (Pics & Videos)

Here is heartthROB Robert Pattinson at the 68th Annual Golden Globes this evening. Enjoy the pics and videos! Click thumbnails to enlarge pics below.


SRP (Video) | PattinsonLife (Pics and Video)

January

16th

Another New Pic Of Robert Pattinson at Golden Globe Rehearsals!

Here is another new pic of Robert Pattinson at the Golden Globe rehearsals!

Here, I cropped it too so you could focus entirely on the Rob goodness without the background distractions ;)

Via PattinsonLife

January

16th

New Pic Of Robert Pattinson At Golden Globe Rehearsals!

Here is the first pic of Robert Pattinson during the Golden Globe rehearsals today!


source Via TOR


January

16th

Where To Catch The Golden Globes In Your Country!

Don’t miss Robert Pattinson and Peter Facinelli at this evening’s 68th Annual Golden Globe Awards. Check below for where and when to watch!

The award show starts at 8pm ET/5pm ET on NBC (check your local listings).
– In the UK you can watch live on Sky Premiere at 1am GMT.
– In Latin America you can watch live on TNT (chek your local listings)
– Poland you can watch on HBO at 2am CET
– Bulgaria on HBO at 3 am
– Switzerland/Germany/Austria on PRO7 at 2am

Red Carpet Coverage

Livestreams (click on the links to go to the livestream)

KTLA at 5:30pm ET
NBC
at 7pm ET
AP Live
at 6pm ET

Live-blogs/TV

E!’s red carpet pre-show starts at 5pm ET, with their actual red carpet show beginning at 6pm. ET
Hollywood Crush
will be live-blogging from the red carpet
People’s
live-blog starts at 6pm ET
CTV
red carpet coverage starts at 7pm ET

Live Award Show

Livestreams

NBC at 8pm ET/5pm PT

Thanks to RP Life via Team-Twilight

« Previous Page